Bihar B.Ed CET 2020

Name of Exam

Bihar B.Ed CET 2020 Exam Dates

Advt. No.

As per notification

Short Information

Bihar B.Ed CET 2020 Exam Dates
The Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Bihar, has released the Bihar B.Ed CET 2020 Exam Dates. The entrance exam is now scheduled to be conducted on September 22, 2020, Students can check the notification for postponement of the examination on the official website and follow the link provided below in this article

Earlier, the Bihar B.Ed CET 2020 Exam was scheduled to be held on 19th July 2020.

The candidates can now check the details from the official website or follow the link as provided in the table below.

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Bihar

Bihar B.Ed CET 2020

Govt Job Hiring

Important Dates

  • Application Begin : February 01, 2020
  • Last Date for Apply Online : March 02, 2020
  • Last Date Pay Exam Fee : March 05, 2020
  • Revised Exam Date : September 22, 2020
  • Admit Card Available : September 15, 2020
  • Result Declared : October 2020
  • Counseling Begin : October 2020

Age Limit

(As on January 01, 2020)

Application Fees

Min Age: As per notification

Max Age: As per  Notification

General : 1000/-

OBC : 750/-

SC / ST : 500/-

Bihar B.Ed CET 2020 Eligibility



Bihar 2 Year B.Ed. CET

10+2+3 Bachelor Degree Exam from a Recognized University in India.

General Category: 50% Marks.

Reserve Category: 45% Marks.

Candidates need to visit the official website for the relaxation in age, educational qualification criteria, fees etc.

Participating University in BIHAR B. ED. COMBINED ENTRANCE TEST : 2020


Regular Mode/Distance Mode/Shiksha Shastri

(Two-Year B. Ed. Course)

Nodal University


Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga

Arya Bhatt Gyan Vishvidyalaya, Mithapur, Patna.

Bhupendra Narayan Mandal Vishvidyalaya, Lalunagar, Madhepura.

Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar Vishvidayalay, Muzaffarpur.

Jai Prakash University, Chhapra.

Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbanga.

Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishvidyalaya, Darbhanga.

Magadh University, Bodh Gaya.

Maulana Mahrul Haq Arbi and Farsi University, Patna.

Munger Vishvidyalaya, Munger

Nalanda Open University, Patna.

Patliputra University, Patna

Patna University, Patna.

Purniya Vishvidyalaya, Purniya.

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.

Veer Kunwar Singh University, Aara.

Important Links

Exam Notice

Click Here

Apply Online

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top