Bhulekh Haryana 2023: How to check Bhulekh Haryana Online Jamabandi Copy

Bhulekh Haryana 2023: The Haryana government recently launched a portal for the citizens of the state to grab all the information related to Bhulekh.

It means citizens can check their land information online without going anywhere. Using the services online, citizens can now check land records comfortably. And this implies all the citizens to grab the benefit of portal.

Just like the above, they can also check various other services like Bhu Naksha online, Jamabandi Nakal, Khatauni, Khasra, and more.


Bhulekh Haryana 2023

The Haryana government has launched the Jamabandi portal to both download and check their land related details like Bhu Naksha online, Khatauni Jamabandi copy, Khasra, Bhulekh. The portal can be comfortably used to check it online.

Transferring land related services online has given a lot of hope to the citizens of Haryana as they had to visit personally to different offices for the access their land records. But now, they can perform this simple task online.


Information about Bhulekh Haryana 2023


Name of the Scheme Bhulekh Haryana
Name of the Portal Jamabandi 
Beneficiary Citizens of Haryana
Objective Bhulekh information online
State Haryana
Year 2023
Bhulekh Viewing Process Online
Official Website


Objective of Haryana Bhulekh Portal

Bhulekh online is one of the core facilities that the Haryana government has given to the citizens of the state. In order to get the required information, they need to visit the online portal of Bhulekh to carry out their essential tasks.

As Haryana citizens had to go through a lot of hassles by going to different Bhulelkh offices to check their land details, this has been made easier by making the entire system online.


Benefits of watching Bhulekh Haryana online

By making the Haryana Bhulekh online, all citizens won’t be facing any trouble to check their land records online. In fact, any citizen of the state can visit the online portal. One core benefit is that Bhulekh online has made everything transparent and there is no room for any fraud.

In order to check their land records, the citizens don’t need to pay any fee. From now on, all land details are available online which you can check anytime by visiting the portal online. Checking Bhulekh online will save both time and money of the citizens.


District wise list of Haryana whose land records are available online


Panchkula    Gurugram
Panipat Jhajjar  
Rohtak  Jind  
Sirsa Kaithal  
Sonipat   Karnal
Hisar   Rewari
yamunanagar   Kurukshetra
Noah   Faridabad
Palval   Fatehabad
Ambala   Bhiwani
Mahendragarh   Dadri


How to view Bhulekh Haryana Khasra , Khatauni , Jamabandi copy online

  • You first need to visit the official website of Jamabandi
  • Next, click ‘Jamabandi’ option by visiting the home page
  • Select the page you want from a list of many like By Date of Mutation, By Khasra Survey No., By Khewat, By Owner Name
  • Select your district, tehsil and village
  • Next, select the year of Jamabandi
  • It will make appear all the information related to Bhulekh
  • This is how you can check Jamabandi copy, Khasra Khatauni, Haryana Bhulekh online


Also Read:

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top